Art Prize

This mega-event goes on in multiple locations throughout downtown Grand Rapids starting on September 20 through October 8. For three weekends, we will host teams of volunteers on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Meet up location is in Rosa Parks Circle.
Come prepared with clipboards and petitions. If you need clipboards, petitions or a t-shirt, please call campaign director LuAnne Kozma ahead of time at 231-944-8750.

Sign up for a specific shift below. Shift times are changed to begin at 11 am. (Earlier, the crowds are too light).

Good places to collect: Rosa Parks Circle, Ah Nab Awen Park, the bridges across the river, along Monroe Street, in front of the Grand Rapids Art Museum,  and on the sidewalks by the Grand Rapids Public Museum. 

Also feel free to collect during the week!

See the event website for venues: www.artprize.org

 

WHEN
September 22, 2017 at 9am - October 09, 2017
WHERE
Downtown Grand Rapids
220 Front Ave NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
United States
Google map and directions
CONTACT
LuAnne Kozma · · 231-944-8750
5 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Choose shifts
Fri, Sep 22: Sat, Sep 23: Sun, Sep 24: Fri, Sep 29: Sat, Sep 30: Sun, Oct 01: Mon, Oct 02: Fri, Oct 06: Sat, Oct 07: Sun, Oct 08:

Showing 5 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • rsvped 2017-09-23 13:40:31 -0400
  • posted about this on Facebook 2017-09-20 16:13:31 -0400
    Please RSVP: Art Prize
  • rsvped 2017-09-20 16:13:07 -0400
  • commented 2017-09-13 15:42:56 -0400
    Let’s make Art Prize one of our best collecting events ever!
  • rsvped 2017-09-13 15:42:35 -0400

get updates

Liquid syntax error: Error in tag 'subpage' - No such page slug